School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Laury Carriere Principal - Canyon-Lister Elementary laury.carriere@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Victoria Jordan Teacher French Immersion Grades 5/6/7 250-428-4161 victoria.jordan@sd8.bc.ca
JoAnne Blackmore Teacher Grade 2/3 250-428-4161 joanne.blackmore@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Carolyn Ziefflie Teacher Grades 1/2 250-428-4161 carolyn.ziefflie@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Brian Ewashen Teacher Grades 3/4/5 250-428-4161 brian.ewashen@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Dawn Danforth Teacher Grades 6/7 250-428-4161 dawn.danforth@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jessica King Teacher Kindergarten/Grade 1 250-428-4161 jessica.king@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jessica Deboon Teacher Learning Support 250-428-4161 Jessica.deboon@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Brendan Mitchell Teacher PE/ADST/Core French 250-428-4161 Brendan.mitchell@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Laurel Ewashen Indigenous Education Worker 250-428-4161 laurel.ewashen@sd8.bc.ca
Lauralee Arsenault Custodian
Laura Wigen Educational Assistant
Carol Sanders Educational Assistant
Jonelle Beebe Educational Assistant
Sam Dyck Educational Assistant
Kori Brown Educational Assistant
Rachel Vlachos Clerical/Library 250-428-4161 clerical.cle@sd8.bc.ca